Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

SassyToolie Profile Information

Sweet sassy unique lady
Age 49 From Easley, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love God my family my animals outdoors and especially fishing I enjoy gardening cooking which are amazing at I am 420 friendly I do not do no drama not here for one night stands I'm more of a homebody listen all kinds of music I love to ride motorcycles most of all I love to spend time with my man when I have one hello snuggling with my man when I have one and we all know we're snuggling leads and that's the best one of all wouldn't you agree

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird, Other


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Motorcycle riding fishing spending time with my man staying at home

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I like a more dominant man especially in the bedroom
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed